Peter Steiner, Gebr. Steiner AG

Peter Steiner
VR / Geschäftsführer
p.steiner@steiner1.ch

Felix Steiner, Gebr. Steiner AG

Felix Steiner
VR
info@steiner1.ch

Christoph Steiner, Gebr. Steiner AG

Christoph Steiner
VR / TV-Operateur
info@steiner1.ch

Barbara Steiner, Gebr. Steiner AG

Barbara Steiner
Personal, Marketing
b.steiner@steiner1.ch

Gabriella Selva, Gebr. Steiner AG

Gabriella Selva
Buchhaltung
g.selva@steiner1.ch

Kathryn Strimer, Gebr. Steiner AG

Kathryn Strimer
Administration
k.strimer@steiner1.ch

Dieter Binkert, Gebr. Steiner AG

Dieter Binkert
Disposition, Offertwesen
d.binkert@steiner1.ch

Kujtim Xhaqkaj, Gebr. Steiner AG

Kujtim Xhaqkaj
Projekt-Leiter, Techn. Berater
k.xhaqkaj@steiner1.ch

Bozidar Paulovic, Gebr. Steiner AG

Bozidar Pavlovic
Allround Chauffeur Kat. C

Miladin Pavlovic, Gebr. Steiner AG

Miladin Pavlovic
Allround Chauffeur Kat. C

Zarko Viskovic, Gebr. Steiner AG

Zarko Viskovic
Chauffeur Kat. C

Mario Köppel, Gebr. Steiner AG

Mario Köppel
Chauffeur ADR/SDR

Alain Schmid, Gebr. Steiner AG

Alain Schmid
Chauffeur ADR/SDR

Frano Bosic, Gebr. Steiner AG

Frano Bozic
Chauffeur Kehrichtabfuhr

Ilir Krasniqi, Gebr. Steiner AG

Ilir Krasniqi
Chauffeur Kehrichtabfuhr

Platzhalter

Eyüp Aydogduoglu
Entwässerungstechnologe

Nezir Dunic, Gebr. Steiner AG

Nezir Dunic
Entwässerungstechnologe

Sladjan Pavlovic, Gebr. Steiner AG

Sladjan Pavlovic
Entwässerungstechnologe

Izudin Tihic, Gebr. Steiner AG

Izudin Tihic
Entwässerungstechnologe

Djemalj Ismailji, Gebr. Steiner AG

Djemalj Ismailji
Entwässerungstechnologe

Selami Ajazi, Gebr. Steiner AG

Selami Ajvazi
Assistent Kanalreinigung

Milazim Idrizi, Gebr. Steiner AG

Milazim Idrizi
Assistent Kanalreinigung

Platzhalter

Nenad Krstic
Assistent Kanalreinigung

Sladjan Peulic, Gebr. Steiner AG

Sladjan Peulic
Assistent Kanalreinigung

Blend Krasniqi, Gebr. Steiner AG

Blend Krasniqi
Assistent Kanalreinigung

Simone Cirpresso, Gebr. Steiner AG

Simone Cipresso
Kehricht Belader

Nezir Kresic, Gebr. Steiner AG

Nezir Kresic
Kehricht Belader

Stanisa Zaric, Gebr. Steiner AG

Stanisa Zaric
Kehricht Belader

Justin Molle, Gebr. Steiner AG

Justin Molle
Kehricht Belader

Alexandre Da Silva, Gebr. Steiner AG

Alexandre Da Silva
Assistent Werkstatt